★Josei-muke

[Mobile – Special] “Chinese Ver. Enstars” 2: Electric Boogaloo (March 2nd)

Chinese Enstars is back at it again and it’ll be open(?) for beta testing as of this month until 5th of April. There will be three events during this period, Circus, Duel and Pirate event. Circus Event is over but on the 16th March there will be the Duel Event! Each Event has respective gachas, for example Circus Event has the Patisserie Gacha and Duel Event has the Hero Show Gacha.

I’ve already written up posts before for Chinese Enstars so check them out, both talks about ways to get into the game tho I’m not entirely sure if its open for everyone. I still had the app from the last beta test so I just opened the app, got it updated and signed in with my QQ account. I think you can sign in with your wechat account too.

Theres a few improvements and new additions so I’ll go through that for this post.  I’ll also try to add things I forgot to say in the first beta post.

Anyway onto the post

2016-03-02 10.22.01

Continue reading “[Mobile – Special] “Chinese Ver. Enstars” 2: Electric Boogaloo (March 2nd)”