★Otome

[Magazine] B’s Log March 2016 Issue – (January)

Edit: 17th April 2016 – Notice on missing content

I just found out that all of the contents for this post mysteriously disappeared and I have no idea why or how and it makes me incredibly sad because I didn’t save a backup. I guess that teaches me that I should backup my posts haha….

Thankfully the images that were in this post were not deleted from my wordpress media library.

I can’t remember what I wrote either, nor can I reproduce my thoughts and comments from the first post. So instead, the rest of this post will just be scans without context/comments.

I’m really, really sorry. If this occurs again where you find a post that is blank please notify me ASAP.

Again, I’m sorry 😦

Continue reading “[Magazine] B’s Log March 2016 Issue – (January)”