★BL, Mini Reviews

[Mobile] 🔞Quick Look at…ケモ彼!- Kemo Kare! (Mini Review)

Kemo Kare, aka イケメン医者 ケモ彼!~俺達のBL病棟~,  is a BL mobile game available for the iOS and Android for free (with in-game payments). It has no voice acting and is a ‘gotta catch ’em all’ kinda game where the gameplay centers around the main cast’s routes.

Bit of advanced warning, this isn’t explicitly an R18 game but because its an app it had to be toned down and is now a solid 17+ but its kinda on the edge of an 18+. No kids allowed (jk).

I promised I’d review both Kemo Kare and Ore Pri back in my Cool-B January Issue but after seeing Ore Pri where the GUI kinda hurt my eyes to look at I decided to just focus on this game for about 5 days… or more. Technically spent like 2+ weeks playing this because its one of those games where you unlock a story chapter each day or something similar to that…

Continue reading “[Mobile] 🔞Quick Look at…ケモ彼!- Kemo Kare! (Mini Review)”