★Otome, Mini Reviews

[Unboxing + Quick look at] CollarxMalice

2016-09-15-13-54-21
CollarxMalice Limited Edition

(Better photo quality prolly because of the lighting lol)

I received my copy about 3 days ago but was busy with assignments but in the end I just gave up so here we are! I bought my limited edition at CDJapan so theres nothing special about this unboxing except for the usual bonus pictures CDJapan gives you, and because of that I’ll also be doing a “Quick look at”. Just a reminder, “quick look at” posts are me giving impressions on a game after playing it for 2 hours or so.

Purchasing at CDJapan gives you two bonus pictures of Kageyuki and Takeru. Preordering it gives you a bonus CD and you get another bonus CD with your limited box along with a small booklet and of course the game.

The small booklet has character profiles, promotional images and other things like the X-Days Countdown summaries that you should read up on (if you can, theres a bunch of kanji there lol). Its not necessarily spoilers, it helps you understand the backstory of the incidents that leads up to the start of CollarxMalice.


Continue reading “[Unboxing + Quick look at] CollarxMalice”