★Josei-muke, Spotlight

[Figures & Statues] Spotlight – Ensemble Stars! Palmate (MegaHouse)

palmate

Sorry for not being active lately, got some projects coming up and I’ve been busy stressing about them rather than doing them 😆 So here I am procrastinating. Lately I haven’t been able to write up Ensemble Diaries, mainly because I feel like they’re no longer useful because my summaries are sometimes not accurate and theres translations of the stories out there that are way better so maybe I should stop…?

Either way I’ve been wanting to write up a post about the palmates that will come out soon. Usually I talk about them inside the Enstar diaries, so I may as well change things up by giving it its own post.

Continue reading “[Figures & Statues] Spotlight – Ensemble Stars! Palmate (MegaHouse)”