★Otome

[Unboxing] Toraware no Palm Refrain -Collector’s Edition-

You may be asking “Why is Billy making an unboxing post for a game that released 3 years ago?”–Well… basically just the other day I was doing some spring cleaning when I happened upon it, after many years of my package from AmiAmi gathering dust in my room and spending a good while hidden under my bed I finally decided now is the best time to unbox it considering it was taking too much space underneath my bed 😂

Anyway, here is my 3 year belated unboxing of Toraware no Palm -Refrain- Collector’s edition. I already did an unboxing post for the first Toraware no Palm game and you can read it here 👇:

[Unboxing] Toraware no Palm -Collectors Edition-

Yeah I caved in and bought the collectors edition. I wonder how much money have I donated to Capcoms cause of milking every franchise they have 🤔 But at least on the bright side I didn’t fork out 18,000 yen for the Capcom Limited Collectors Edition (though this collectors edition sent me back maybe around…

Continue reading “[Unboxing] Toraware no Palm Refrain -Collector’s Edition-“