BL gaming · mini review · PC

[PC] 🔞 Thoughts on… Nonke Ippatsu Tabehodai (Trial Ver.)

trialtop

I promised to give my thoughts on the trial of Nonke Ippatsu Tabehodai at the start of this month, so I’m gonna deliver on that promise right now. I won’t be doing mini reviews on trials/demos often but if you suggest one or if I’m interested in something there’s a chance I’ll do it more often.

Anyway, onto my mini-review.


Nonke Ippatsu Tabehodai is an upcoming R18 PC BL game, that should be releasing 4 more days from now. Right now there’s a trial that you can download to see for yourself what the game has in store.

As for my opinions/impression on the trial…. it seemed pretty short lol. I dunno how long exactly I spent on it but it seemed to last for maybe under 10 minutes. Not to mention my Norton picked it up as some kind of virus and deleted some files so it was hard getting it to run (I had to tell my Norton to chill and shut it off for a while to get the exe file back for the game). It’s not as long as the No Thank You!!! English trial which fleshed out the characters and the setting pretty well as well as a moderate time to tease you with a H scene that you can see for its whole entirety in the full game so it keeps you interested.

In this trial the H Scene is maybe 3~5 lines (or should I say moaning) from the ukes while your protag fucking around with them, basically they only show scenes/CGs that were disclosed in the CG gallery on the [NSFW Link] website. Makes you kinda wonder if there’s enough content in this game, then again it is priced at 3,000+ yen so it’s not a lot compared to a vita game. Maybe R18 PC games are just sold cheap haha.

I actually thought there would be some comedy in it, or at least good jokes that made me laugh out loud a couple of times, but there’s not much. Maybe they think the basis of the game is funny enough, I mean, the protag has awoken to this power where he can tell whose uke ass is tight enough to get his dick wet (apparently the best ass sparkles or shines for him). Also he has this alter ego/diety that resides in his head/only he can see who acts like his “id”–which is the part of your psyche that handles your sexual/agressive drive–hell, the diety’s name has “Id” in it. Basically that guy takes over whenever he’s being sadistic to the ukes. Anyway, not a lot of moments where I found myself laughing unlike with the demo for “Bocchi Musume x Produce Keikaku” (or Fashioning Little Miss Lonesome, the localised title) where there were some really good parts that I found ridiculous that I was in tears. Maybe they’re saving the comedy further into the game but it leaves much to be desired from the trial/demo of this game.

If they have comedy gold like this CG then maybe there’s some hope left. Try it for yourself and form your own opinion, but please… don’t download R18 games when you’re underage, man. I feel partly responsible bc I’m the one writing this post and I’d rather not encourage it lmao.

As always thanks for reading.

3 thoughts on “[PC] 🔞 Thoughts on… Nonke Ippatsu Tabehodai (Trial Ver.)

Leave a Reply

