magazines & books · otome gaming

[Magazine – extras] Oniichannel Pinups & Short Stories (July ’16 Issue – February ’17 Issue)

oniichannelpostersheader

Considering the big pile up of B’s Log magazines I’ve been collecting, I’ve decided to get around doing some posts using the contents I found in the magazines. It won’t be in-depth as my previous magazine posts but I felt like I should share some extra things like posters.

Enjoy these Oniichannel pinups in the meantime while I try to scan and stitch together the others. I wish I could translate the short stories but there’s a lot and I’m still inexperienced to give a “pro” translations.


bslog-julyissue-2016

Haru Pinup + Short Story 

bslog-augustissue-2016

Ren Pinup + Short Story

bslog-septemberissue-2016

Jin Pinup + Short Story

bslog-octoberissue-2016

Shouma Pinup + Short Story

bslog-novemberissue-2016

Yasumi Pinup + Short Story

bslog-decemberissue-2016

Youri Pinup + Short Story

bslog-januaryissue-2017

Ryousuke Pinup + Short Story

bslog-februaryissue-2017

Roy Pinup + Short Story

One thought on “[Magazine – extras] Oniichannel Pinups & Short Stories (July ’16 Issue – February ’17 Issue)

Leave a Reply

