bunny diary

Happy Birthday Adonis Otogari | 8/29

Before the day is over, just a little shout out to Adonis’ bday lol

I didn’t do a post last year because I forgot and this year I have something in mind to draw for both Adonis’ and Mitsuru’s bday but for now enjoy this celebratory picture

2016-08-29 16.41.05
Eat cake and become strong

I don’t do this often, this is just a rare instance. Adonis is kind of like a muse to me, if you haven’t noticed 😆 plus my household wanted to eat cake so I made it for them.

Anyway, enjoy the rest of your day/night!

(another shout out to Midori Takamine who also shares the same bday as Adonis)

Leave a Reply

