monthly overview · otome gaming

[Monthly Overview] June Releases 2016


PC

Blackish House Side A – 24th June – honeybee black

PS Vita
『大正×対称アリス』応援中!

Taisho Alice All in One – 2nd June – Primulaprototype

Hakuouki Shinkai Hana no Shou – 16th June – otomate

越えざるは紅い花~恋は月に導かれる~

越えざるは紅い花 〜恋は月に導かれる〜 – 23rd June – dramatic create

絶対階級学園

Zettai Kaikyuu Gakuen ~ Eden with Roses and phantasm ~ – 30th June – daisy2prototype

break

Finally out of hiatus hell! I kinda feel bad for not doing a lot of posts last month (May was pretty empty), but I’ll try to make up for it now.

We’re almost half way through the year and this month delivers ports galore, tho I won’t be buying anything this month. I still have my eyes on Zettai Gakuen and Taisho Alice, but considering my huge backlog right now, funds running short and the Australian dollar not looking gr8, I’ll just have to put them on hold.

I decided not to buy Blackish House either seeing that I only want to play it for that one character, Gou. Maybe one day I’ll get to play his route but not today lol. I’ve still yet to receive the games I bought last month and I’m not sure which one to start with first… maybe Anata Nikki? It seems to be short, plus I can stream it!

As for games I’m playing rn… lets just say Kamigami Infinite is killing me every time I play. I was hoping to get it done quick but boy oh boy am I lacking the motivation. Also I’ve been playing Fire Emblem Fates: Conquest so thats been taking up my time, its been fun and challenging and I’m almost at the end despite having most of my units so damn weak 😆

I’ll be looking forward to making more posts this month and catch up with the stuff I couldn’t do last month. As always thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “[Monthly Overview] June Releases 2016

    1. next month might be expensive for me too, i cant remember which games are out in july but i have the feeling theres a lot of them that im interested in OTL

      Liked by 1 person

      1. August will be wallet breaking, 3 games… my first time getting 3 games at the same time… i need to save up for it, i have 1 month and a bit to work my ass off for it

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.