bunny diary · status update

[Bunny Diary] Semi-hiatus Announcement

Last month publishing of posts has been a lil slow than what I wanted, I had a lot of stuff I wanted to blog about but stuff got in the way. Now exams are coming up in 3~4 weeks or so and I’ve been slacking a bit in my studies so I’ve decided to take a semi-hiatus.

May is going to be a busy month for me but after that I’m free on a 2 month holiday/break or something. So seeing its gonna be busy why not take a hiatus. Tho in the end doing blog work is therapeutic/calming to me, so maybe I’ll do some posts here and there if I have some time. I have scans for a B’s Log that I’m putting together but I guess progress on that will be slower than usual.

But right now I’m kinda worrying about the amount of study I put into my academics (my test results are turning out good but I worry). Plus I need some time to myself to get over my fear of doing presentations/speaking in Japanese as one of my big exams is an Oral and boy oh boy am I deathly scared of it.

At the end of the day this blog is just a hobby, it won’t give me income or a secure future. Tho I wish it did sometimes because this would be the best job ever for a gal like me. Jk, jk.

I will be finally free to post as much as I want by the end of May (25th at the latest maybe). Again, I’m not stopping all blog work, I’ll try to blog as often as I can but for now academics is priority.

Thank you for your patience.

sleepytheo
quick doodle of sleepy Theo to make up for lack of content

(Btw, June kind of marks the anniversary of this blog. Somewhere in June I grew a backbone and decided to start a blog about otome stuff and fluffy bois. Then again I didn’t start to post until July so I’m wondering which occasion I should celebrate as my Anniversary lol. For an anniversary gift to myself I’ll try to get my hands on a copy of BinaryStar, the game that started it all for me, and hopefully review it)

8 thoughts on “[Bunny Diary] Semi-hiatus Announcement

  1. Good luck 😀
    I also have a test this month, a huge one.
    I think I’ll be posting on my blog’s b-day and that’s it, for this month.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.